Monroe Elected President of Brokers Association

Monroe was elected to a two-year term.

Jim Chisholm, partner, Benchmark Sales & Marketing, was elected vice chairman.

Rick Abraham, FSMA ceo, observed, "I am looking forward to working with this great group of directors. Their input and guidance will serve the membership very well."

Also elected as members at large are:

Bob Watson, president , Watson & Associates

Bill O'Connell, president, MarketSmart

Paul Haire, chairman, Allstate Food Marketing

John Woods, president, JLW Food Sales

Frank Wintersberger, president, Venture Marketing

Andy Wilson (past chairman), president, Bocar Enterprises

Mick Asmussen, president, Asmussen Waxler Group

Kent Pfeifer, president, Western Foodservice Marketing

Stuart Wolff, president, Steiner-Wolff

Rick Abraham (ex-officio), president FSMA


More from our partners