New IFDA Board Members Elected at Annual Meeting

At the meeting, led by IFDA Chairman Robert C. Sledd, chairman and CEO of Performance Food Group Co., four new board members were elected to three-year terms beginning in this year. These include:

  • Boyd Jordan, Reinhart FoodService, Inc.
  • David Matthews, Progressive Group Alliance
  • Terry Snyder, Pocono Produce Co., Inc.
  • John Tracy, Dot Foods, Inc.

    Five individuals were re-elected as Directors for three-year terms beginning in 2006. These include:

  • Kent Berke, Vistar Corp.
  • Daniel Gordon, Gordon Food Service
  • W. Kent McClelland, Shamrock Foods Co.
  • Larry Pulliam, Sysco Corp.
  • David Stansfield, IFH (Institution Food House)

    In addition, five individuals stepped down from the IFDA Board including Carolyn Doerle, who is a former chair of IFDA from 2000-02, of Doerle Food Services, Greg Nickele of The Martin-Brower Co., Terry O'Connor of Avalon Foodservice, Paul Saval of Saval Foods Corp., and Don Suber of Merchants Foodservice.


    More from our partners