Site Page Region: Before Content

Restaurant Business Staff

Editorial

Kelly Killian
Editor

email: kkillian@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9255

Pat Cobe
Senior Editor

email: pcobe@cspnet.com
phone: 646.708.7309

Sara Rush
Senior Associate Editor

email: srush@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9259

Digital Media

Ward Downing
Senior Vice President, Digital Media
email: wdowning@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9265

Peter Romeo
Director of Digital Content
email: promeo@cspnet.com
phone: 917.414.6119

Lindsay Woodward
Digital Production Manager

email: lwoodward@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9247

Kelsey Nash
Digital Editor

email: knash@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9257

Bianca Herron
Digital Editor

email: bherron@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9270

Kim Rasmussen
Web Producer

email: krasmussen@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9251

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Project Manager, Custom Marketing Solutions
email: kbogdan@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9262

Print Subscriptions

Print Subscription Customer Service
email: rb@halldata.com
phone: 847.763.9627
fax: 847.763.9547