Site Page Region: Before Content

Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 630.574.5075 Fax: 630.574.5175

Washington

12727 NE 20th St., Suite 20
Bellevue,WA 98005
Ph: 630.574.5075 Fax: 360.258.0643

Arizona

1911 South Lindsay Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Ph: 630.574.5075 Fax: 480.337.3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media
email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9265

Chris Keating
Chief Brand Officer, Winsight Media

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.574.5175

Sales

Mark Cullum
Sales Director - Midwestern Advertising

email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
Phone: 630.528.9227

Tim Vaughan
Sales Director - Southeastern & Midwestern Advertising

email: tvaughan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9244

Mark Weinstein
Sales Director - Western Advertising

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.598.5650

Chris McCoy
Sales Director - Northeastern Advertising

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.528.9275

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director of Content Marketing
email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9262

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: inquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Christina Kayalik
Production Manager

email: ckayalik@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9220
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator

Phone: 630.528.9249
Email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com

Website Support

Brian Clement
Web Developer

Email: bclement@winsightmedia.com