Edit

Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.337.3400 Fax: 480.337.3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media
email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9243

Chris Keating
Chief Brand Officer, Winsight Media

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

Sales

Mark Cullum
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest

email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1566

Tim Vaughan
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest/South

email: tvaughan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.2274

Mark Weinstein
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - West

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Chris McCoy
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Northeast

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director of Content Marketing
email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1559

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: inquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Christina Kayalik
Production Coordinator

email: ckayalik@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1578
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Sr. Media Account Coordinator

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570