Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

One Tower Lane - Suite 2000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (630) 574-5175

Washington

12727 NE 20th St., Suite 20
Bellevue,WA 98005
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (360) 258-0643

Arizona

1911 South Lindsay Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (480) 337-3401

Leadership

Nick Hayman
Senior Vice President - Foodservice Group

email: nhayman@cspnet.com
phone: 202.350.4593

Sales

John Krueger
Sales Manager
email: jkrueger@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-360-7625

Mark Cullum
Sales Manager

email: mcullum@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-528-9227

Tim Vaughan
Sales Manager

email: tvaughan@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9244

Chris McCoy
Sales Manager

email: cmccoy@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9257

Marketing

Gregory Pas
Senior Marketing Director

email: gpas@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9237

Custom Content

Kayley Frank
Custom Content Editor

email: kfrank@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9262

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: cspinquire@cspnet.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Christina Kayalik
Production Manager

email: ckayalik@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9220
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator

Phone: 630-528-9249
Email: kfleming@cspnet.com

Advertisement