Restaurant Business Staff

Editorial

Peter Romeo
Vice President & Editorial Director

email: promeo@cspnet.com
phone: 646.439.0891

Kelly Killian
Executive Editor

email: kkillian@cspnet.com
phone: 646.439.9255

Pat Cobe
Senior Editor

email: pcobe@cspnet.com
phone: 646.708.7309

Sara Rush
Associate Editor

email: srush@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9259

Digital Media

Lindsay Woodward
Digital Brand Manager

email: lwoodward@cspnet.com
phone: 630-528-9247

Mallory Szczepanski
Digital Production Editor

email: mszczepanski@cspnet.com
phone: 630-528-9251

Custom Content

Kayley Frank
Custom Content Editor

email: kfrank@cspnet.com
phone: 630.528.9262

Print Subscriptions

Print Subscription Customer Service
email: rb@halldata.com
phone: 847.763.9627
fax: 847.763.9547

Advertisement