facebook pixal

Contact Us

Location

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Sales

Nick Hayman
Chief Customer Officer
email: nhayman@winsightmedia.com
phone: 202.350.4593

Chris Keating
EVP, Conferences
email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

Chris McCoy
VP, Enterprise Sales – Foodservice Media

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Mark Weinstein
VP, Enterprise Sales – Foodservice Media

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Joe Azim
Sales Manager

email: yazim@technomic.com
phone: 312.481.7572

Brandon Batt
Business Development Manager

email: bbatt@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.4086

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: info@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Director, Media Accounts

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570